Meet the Staff

Benefits

Name Title Office Email Phone
Nicole Edlin Benefits & Wellness Analyst SOVIMOD1-122 nedlin@fgcu.edu 239-590-1450
Camilla Hall Coordinator, Benefits SOVIMOD1-124 chall@fgcu.edu 239-590-1410
Jessica Shultz Coordinator, Benefits SOVIMOD1-125 jshultz@fgcu.edu 239-590-1409 

Compensation & Classification

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Allison Bailey Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-126 abailey@fgcu.edu 239-590-1017
Heather MacQueen Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-132 hmacqueen@fgcu.edu 239-590-1412
Kirsten Thompson Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-127 kithompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1423 

Employment

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Deborah McNeal HR Assistant, Employment Services SOVIMOD1-132 dmcneal@fgcu.edu 239-590-1421 

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Carrie Niedert HRIS & Data Analyst SOVIMOD1-130 cniedert@fgcu.edu 239-590-1864 

Office Support

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Catherine Hoggs-Perez Administrative Assistant II SOVIMOD1-133 choggs-perez@fgcu.edu 239-590-1417
Rachel Gruver Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-143A rgruver@fgcu.edu 239-590-1481
Nicole Neville Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-143A nneville@fgcu.edu 239-590-1481
Nancy Scott Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-100B nscott@fgcu.edu 239-590-1400 

Records

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Barbara Cloxton Senior HR Assistant, Records SOVIMOD1-147 bcloxton@fgcu.edu 239-590-1407
Arielle Holcomb HR Assistant, Records SOVIMOD1-145 aholcomb@fgcu.edu 239-590-1441