Meet the Staff

Administration

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Sara Stensrud

Senior Associate Vice President

of Administrative Services

Edwards Hall - 0218C sstensrud@fgcu.edu 239-590-1425
Catherine Hoggs-Perez Administrative Assistant II SOVIMOD1-150 choggs-perez@fgcu.edu 239-590-1417
Nancy Scott Office Assistant SOVIMOD1-100B nscott@fgcu.edu 239-590-1400 

Benefits

Name Title Office Email Phone

Danielle De Leon

Assistant Director, Benefits & Retirement Administration SOVIMOD1-125

dajohnson@fgcu.edu

239-590-1450
Tracey Rode Benefits, Manager SOVIMOD1-124

trode@fgcu.edu

239-590-1410

Compensation & Classification

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Kirsten Thompson Associate Director of Human Resources, Compensation & HRIS SOVIMOD1-130 kithompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1423 
Allison Bailey Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-129 abailey@fgcu.edu 239-590-1017
Trista Kelly-Thompson Compensation Analyst SOVIMOD1-127 tkellythompson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1409

Employee Relations & Engagement

Name title office Email Phone
Jana Sabo Assistant Director, Employee Relations & Employee Development SOVIMOD1-122 jsabo@fgcu.edu 239-590-1422
Hope Dennis Employee Relations Coordinator SOVIMOD1-123

edennis@fgcu.edu

239-745-4539
Janner Holliday LMS Administrator SOVIMOD1-132 cholliday@fgcu.edu 239-590-1444

Human Resources Support & Employment

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE
Heather MacQueen

Director, Human Resources Operations & Business Partnerships 

Legal Affairs

SOVIMOD1-133 hmacqueen@fgcu.edu 239-590-1412
Saundra Hartman

Employment Specialist

SOVIMOD1-0143A

shartman@fgcu.edu

239-590-1481
Becky Broome

HR Generalist & Campus Learning Lead

Student Success & Enrollment Management, Athletics

SOVIMOD1 - 0147 sbroome@fgcu.edu 239-590-1415

Patricia Massey

 

Manager, Talent Acquisition & Employment

 

SOVIMOD1-135

pmassey@fgcu.edu

239-590-1447
Andrea Orellana Smith

Employment Specialist

OPS & Adjunct Employment

SOVIMOD1-144

aosmith@fgcu.edu

239-590-1446
Jessica Shultz

HR Generalist II

Division of Academic Affairs

SOVIMOD1-149 jshultz@fgcu.edu 239-590-1401

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) & Records

NAME title office EMAIL PHONE