Coronavirus (COVID-19) Advisory:

FGCU continuously monitors the latest information from health officials and shares details on the Coronavirus Updates website. Get details including helpful FAQs. Students, faculty and staff, remember to complete the FGCU Daily Health Screening App every day before coming to campus (239-590-1206 for technical and other support related to the Screening).

Learn More

Degrees and Programs

Graduate program coordinators list

Master's Program Program Contact Email Phone
Accounting & Taxation (M.S.) Andy MacDiarmid amacdiar@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7351
Athletic Training (M.S.A.T) Melinda Coffey mcoffey@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7530
Business Administration (M.B.A) Andy MacDiarmid amacdiar@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7351
Clinical Mental Health Counseling (M.A.) Dr. Abbe Finn afinn@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7772
Criminal Justice (M.S.) Brion Sever bsever@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7831
Curriculum & Instruction (M.Ed.) Dr. Dawn Martelli cmartelli@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7765
Curriculum & Instruction - Educational Technology (M.A.) Dr. Robert Kenny rkenny@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7806
Educational Leadership (M.A.) Dr. Thomas Roberts troberts@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7806
Educational Leadership (M.Ed.) Dr. Robert Kenny rkenny@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7806
Engineering (M.S.E.) Dr. Danvers Johnston djohnston@fgcu.edu (239) 590-4311
English (M.A.) Dr. Kimberly Jackson kjackson@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7423
Environmental Science (M.S.) Dr. Michael Savarese msavares@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7206
Environmental Studies (M.A.) Dr. Kara Lefevre klefevre@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7159
Forensic Studies (M.S.) Dr. Heather Walsh-Haney hwalsh@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7693
Health Science (M.S.) Dr. Yong-Taek Min ytmin@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4419
History (M.A.) Dr. Elizabeth Bouldin ebouldin@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4234
Information Systems & Analytics (M.S.) Andy MacDiarmid amacdiar@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7351
Mathematics (M.S.) Dr. Alberto Condori acondori@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1458
Nurse Educator (M.S.N.) Gretchen Warn gwarn@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7505
Occupational Therapy (M.S.) Sharon VanDevander fgcuotprogram@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7550
Physician Assistant Studies (M.P.A.S.) Robert Hawkes paprogram@fgcu.edu (239) 590-4417
Public Administration (M.P.A.) Dr. Robert Lee rlee@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7704
School Counseling (M.A.) Dr. Abbe Finn afinn@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7772
Social Work (M.S.W.) Dr. Hugh Clark hclark@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7824
Special Education (M.Ed.) Dr. Douglas Carothers dcarothe@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7822
Certificate Program Program Contact Email Phone
Clinical Laboratory Science Certificate Julie Zemplinski jzemplinski@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7453
Disability Services Certificate      
Educational Media & Learning Certificate Dr. Robert Kenny rkenny@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7806
Entrepreneurship Certificate      
Health Services Administration Certificate Dr. Yong-Taek Min ytmin@fgcu.edu (239) 745-4419
Instructional Technology Certificate Dr. Robert Kenny rkenny@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7806
Local Government Management Certificate Dr. Roger Green rgreen@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7838
Mathematics Certificate Dr. Alberto Condori acondori@fgcu.edu (239) 590-1458
Medical Social Work Certificate Dr. Hugh Clark hclark@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7824
Nurse Educator Certificate     (239) 590-7505
Planning Certificate Dr. Roger Green rgreen@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7838
Relationship & Family Counseling Certificate Dr. Abbe Finn afinn@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7772
Teacher Credential Certificate Dr. Dawn Martelli cmartelli@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7765
Transition to Clinical Mental Health Counseling Certificate Dr. Abbe Finn afinn@fgcu.edu (239) 590-7772
Transition to School Counseling Certificate Dr. Abbe Finn afinn@fgcu.edu (239) 590-
TIP Teacher Immersion Program Dr. Dawn Martelli cmartelli@fgcu.edu  (239) 590-7765