Technology Team

Weatherford, Elizabeth-Chair CAS 2022
Stork, Michele COE 2021
No Representation DKSOE  
Jiang, Lan  LCOB 2021
Carlin, Anna LIB 2022
Lynn, Melissa MCHHS 2023
Koufakou, Anna WCE 2022

2019-20 schedule is forthcoming.

  • 2016-2017 Archives

  • 2015-2016 Archives

  • 2014-2015 Archives

Team By-Laws

(i) Composition

The Technology Team consists of one faculty member representing each academic unit and an ex officio member from academic computing.

(ii) Responsibilities and Duties

The Technology Team functions as an advisory group to academic computing and other University computing bodies. The team will review and recommend policies concerning all matters relating to University computing, including distance learning needs and requirements.