Senators and Alternates

Senators

2021-22 

Name College Department Term Ends Phone Email
Barbosa, Ali CAS Dept. of Chemistry & Physics 2023 239-590-7226 abarbosa@fgcu.edu
Bouldin, Elizabeth CAS Dept. of Social & Behavioral Sciences 2022 239-745-4234 ebouldin@fgcu.edu 
Campbell, Rachel CAS Dept. of Chemistry & Physics 2023 239-590-7642 rcampbell@fgcu.edu 
Fortney, Jeffrey CAS Dept. of Social & Behavioral Sciences 2023 239-590-7176 jfortney@fgcu.edu 
Frim, Landon CAS Dept. of Communication & Philosophy 2023 239-745-4412 dfrim@fgcu.edu 
Girimurugan, Senthil CAS Dept. of Mathematics 2022 239-745-4322 sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu 
James, Kimberly CAS Department of Biological Sciences 2023 239-590-7503 kijames@fgcu.edu
McManus, Greg CAS Dept. of Chemistry & Physics 2023 239-590-1469 gmcmanus@fgcu.edu 
McShane, Megan CAS Bower School of Music & the Arts 2023 239-590-7427 mmcshane@fgcu.edu
Paine, Morgan CAS Bower School of Music & the Arts 2022 239-590-7164 mpaine@fgcu.edu
Rhodes, Lyndsay CAS Dept. of Biological Sciences 2023 239-590-7244 lrhodes@fgcu.edu 
Rosenthal, Martha CAS Dept. of Biological Sciences 2023 239-590-7220 martha@fgcu.edu 
Salmond, Jackie CAS Dept. of Integrated Studies 2023 239-590-7679 jsalmond@fgcu.edu 
Shambayati, Hootan CAS Dept. of Political Sciences & Public Administration 2023 239-590-7867 hshambayati@fgcu.edu 
Szabo, Kyle CAS Bower School of Music & the Arts 2023 239-590-1490 kszabo@fgcu.edu 
Szecsi, Tunde COE Dept. of Teacher Preperation Programs 2022 239-590-7788 tszecsi@fgcu.edu 
Houdyshell, Michael COE Dept. of Leadership, Tech & Research 2022 239-590-7805 mhoudyshell@fgcu.edu 
Greene, Jackie COE Dept. of Leadership, Tech & Research 2023 239-590-7774 jgreene@fgcu.edu 
Sughrue, Jennifer COE Dept. of Leadership, Tech & Research 2022 239-590-7793 jsughrue@fgcu.edu 
Malimage, Kalana LCOB Dept. of Accounting 2023 239-745-4588 kmalimage@fgcu.edu 
Leah, Joe LCOB Dept. of Management 2023 239-590-1433 jleah@fgcu.edu 
Acheampong, Daniel LCOB Dept. of Accounting 2022 239-590-7371 dacheampong@fgcu.edu 
Meso, Peter LCOB Dept. of Info Systems & Operations Management 2022 239-590-7489 pmeso@fgcu.edu 
Case, Mark LCOB Dept. of Marketing 2023 230-590-7320 mcase@fgcu.edu 
Beard, Regina LIB Library Research and Instruction 2023 239-745-4372 rmbeard@fgcu.edu 
Carlin, Anna LIB Library Systems and Scholarly Communication 2022 239-590-7663 acarlin@fgcu.edu 
Belanger, Brigitte MCHHS Occupational Therapy Program 2023 239-590-7508 bbelanger@fgcu.edu
Colmer, Maria MCHHS Occupational Therapy Program 2023 239-590-7555 mcolmer@fgcu.edu
Erickson, Mark MCHHS Department of Rehabilitation Sciences 2023 239-590-7533 merickson@fgcu.edu
Sadighi, Tammy MCHHS School of Nursing 2023 239-745-4309 tsadighi@fgcu.edu
van Duijn, Arie MCHHS Department of Rehabilitation Sciences 2023 239-590-7537 avanduij@fgcu.edu
Robb, Colleen SOE Entrepreneurship  2023 239-745-4042 crobb@fgcu.edu
Vo, Dan  SOE Entrepreneurship 2023   dvo@fgcu.edu
Nation, Molly TWS Department of Ecology & Environmental Studies

2023

239-590-7242 mnation@fgcu.edu
Thomas, Serge TWS Department of Ecology & Environmental Studies 2023 239-590-7148 sethomas@fgcu.edu
Komisar, Simeon WCE Dept. of Environmental Engineering, Civil Engineering, & Construction Management 2022 239-690-1315 skomisar@fgcu.edu 
Lura, Derek WCE Department of Bioengineering 2023 239-590-7832 dlura@fgcu.edu
Villiers, Claude WCE Dept. of Environmental Engineering, Civil Engineering, & Construction Management 2023 239-590-7479 cvillier@fgcu.edu

Alternate Senators

2021-22

Name College Department Term ends Phone Email
Eichler, Brittany CAS Dept. of Mathematics 2023 239-590-7543 beichler@fgcu.edu 
Li, Shuang CAS Dept. of Mathematics 2023 239-590-7436 sli@fgcu.edu 
Pavelka, Sandra CAS Dept. of Political Sciences & Public Administration 2022 239-590-7835 spavelka@fgcu.edu 
Martelli, Dawn COE Dept. of Leadership, Tech & Research 2023 239-590-7765 cmartelli@fgcu.edu 
Carothers, Doug COE Dept. of Leadership, Tech & Research 2023 239-590-7822 dcarothe@fgcu.edu 
Crayton, Lisa COE Dept. of Teacher Preparation Programs 2022 2390-590-7786 lcrayton@fgcu.edu 
Pinello, Arianna LCOB Dept. of Accounting 2023 239-590-7303 apinello@fgcu.edu 
Huerta, Daniel LCOB Dept. of Finance & Economics 2023 239-590-7315 dhuerta@fgcu.edu 
Wheeler, Patrick LCOB Dept. of Accounting 2022 239-590-7329 pwheeler@fgcu.edu 
Kirche, Elias LCOB Information Systems & Operations Management 2022 239-590-7325 ekirche@fgcu.edu 
Rivera, Kaleena LIB Library Systems & Scholarly Communication 2022 239-590-7506 krivera@fgcu.edu 
Tait, Rachel LIB Library Research & Instruction 2023 239-590-7661 rtait@fgcu.edu 
Londhal-Ramsey, Virginia MCHHS School of Nursing 2022 239-745-4473 vlondahl-ramsey@fgcu.edu 
Craddock, Jason MCHHS Rehabilitation Sciences 2023 239-590-7535 jcraddock@fgcu.edu
Pending Election SOE        
Pending Election SOE        
Everham, Edwin TWS Department of Ecology & Environmental Studies 2023 239-590-7169 eeverham@fgcu.edu
Tsegaye, Seneshaw WCE Dept. of Environmental, Civil Engineering, and Construction 2022 239-590-7815 stsegaye@fgcu.edu 
Koufakou, Anna WCE Dept. of Software Engineering 2022 239-590-7334 akoufakou@fgcu.edu