Excellence in Scholarship Awards

Excellence in Scholarship Awards

Important Dates

September 20, 2021 Provost’s Office sends out first official call for nominations to faculty, staff, and students
November 5, 2021 Provost’s Office sends out final call/reminder for nominations
November 19, 2021 Deadline for all Excellence Award nominations
December 6, 2021 Provost’s Office convenes the Excellence Award Selection Committee
February 7, 2022 Portfolios due to the Provost’s Office by 9:00 am
March 30, 2022 Submission of Winners’ Names
April 22, 2022 Celebration of Excellence Awards

Award Review and Selection Committee

Paull, Daniel CAS 2022
Bixler, Krista COE 2024
Rottig, Daniel LCOB 2023
Rivera, Kaleena LIB 2023
Belanger, Brigitte MCHHS 2023
no representation WCE  
no representation DKSOE  

Past Winners of the Scholarship Awards