FGCU Emergency Management Advisory

Sept. 27, 2022 | FGCU is canceling all classes and non-essential campus activities Thursday and Friday. FGCU leaders will evaluate methods for students to make up for lost instructional time, which will likely include the use of planned study dates as regular academic class. Please expect updates to the academic calendar once we return to normal operations. For storm updates, visit fgcu.edu/emergencymanagement.

Learn More

About EH&S

Our Location

The Environmental Health and Safety Modular is located in Parking Lot 7 near Parking Garage 2 Student Health Services.

Hours | 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Questions? | Call 239-590-1414

EMAIL US EH&S MAP

Meet the Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Laura Hutchison Administrative Assistant 

lhutchison@fgcu.edu

239-590-1414
Rhonda Holtzclaw, MS, CHMM, RBP Director rholtzcl@fgcu.edu 239-590-1037
Willie Baca, MPA, CRM Assistant Director wbaca@fgcu.edu 239-590-1126
Kathleen Crawford Sustainability Coordinator kcrawfor@fgcu.edu 239-590-1507
Logan Crawford EH&S Coordinator II lcrawford@fgcu.edu 239-745-4408
Serena Isabella EH&S Coordinator I sisabella@fgcu.edu 239-590-1036
Daniel Cardona Fire & Life Safety Inspector dcardona@fgcu.edu 239-745-4612
Caitlin Nicholson SoVi Garden Student Leader cnicholson@fgcu.edu 239-590-1414