Coronavirus (COVID-19) Advisory:

FGCU continuously monitors the latest information from health officials and shares details on the Coronavirus Updates website. Get details including helpful FAQs.

Learn More

Staff Directory

 

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Renee Garcia Senior Associate Controller, Finance & Accounting rgarcia@fgcu.edu 
Christina Silcox Coordinator, Financing Corporation csilcox@fgcu.edu
Jina Hernandez Assistant Controller, Property & Construction Accounting jhernandez@fgcu.edu
Winnifer Odom Coordinator, Construction/Property Accounting wodom@fgcu.edu
David Wells Coordinator, Property Accounting dwells@fgcu.edu
Amanda Jobes Assistant Controller, General Ledger & Treasury ajobes@fgcu.edu
Herbert Sanabria Coordinator, Auxiliary Accounting hsanabria@fgcu.edu
Esther Val Coordinator, General Ledger eval@fgcu.edu
Brenda Fallon Coordinator, Treasury bfallon@fgcu.edu
Sara Wood Payroll Manager swood@fgcu.edu
Amy Hall Assistant Payroll Manager amyhall@fgcu.edu
Randy Stuart Payroll Accountant rstuart@fgcu.edu