Coronavirus (COVID-19) Advisory:

FGCU continuously monitors the latest information from health officials and shares details on the Coronavirus Updates website. Get details including helpful FAQs.

Learn More

Meet Our Staff

 

Eric Balmer
Eric Balmer
Director, Campus Reservations & Records Management
Office: CC 150
Phone: 239-590-1141
E-mail: ebalmer@fgcu.edu
Marie-Josee Hall
Marie-Josee Hall
Assistant Director, Campus Reservations
Office: CC 147
Phone: 239-590-1238
E-mail: mjhall@fgcu.edu
Teri Bigos
Teri Bigos
Manager, Campus Conference Programs & Records Management
Office: CC 149
Phone: 239-590-1426
E-mail: tbigos@fgcu.edu
Laurie Babcock
Laurie Babcock
Coordinator, Financials & Camp Compliance
Office: CC 151
Phone: 239-590-1139
E-mail:  lbabcock@fgcu.edu 
April's Headshot
April Cordonnier
Coordinator, University Calendar
Office: CC 152-B
Phone: 239-590-1098
E-mail: acordonnier@fgcu.edu
Casey Garcia
Casey Garcia
Coordinator, Event Planning & Campus Conference Programs
Office: CC 145-C
Phone: 239-590-1118
E-mail: cagarcia@fgcu.edu
Paige Martin
Paige Saboe
Coordinator, Event Planning & The Cohen Center
Office: CC 146
Phone: 239-590-1478
E-mail: pmartin@fgcu.edu
Andie Aguirre
Andie Aguirre
Event Planner & Cohen Center Operations Assistant
Office: CC 145-B
Phone: 239-590-1124
E-mail: aaguirre@fgcu.edu
Gabriella Silva
Gabriella Silva
Event Scheduler/Planner
Office: CC 145-A
Phone: 239-590-7673
E-mail: gdemello-silva@fgcu.edu

Campus Reservations Team